Legislative

G P.O. ADDRESS

5 7 5

5

10

5 5 5

5

5

f

SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES:

1. Crofton.

5. Northport.

9. Belleville.

Demorestville.
 Gilbert's Mills.

6. Picton.7. Solmesville.

10. FISH LAKE.
11. BETHEL.

4. Green Point.

o. Bloomfield.

12. Deseron to.

POLLING SUB-DIVISION NO. 2.

Comprising Lot No. 37 to Lot No. 46, inclusive, in the First Concession West of Green Point; also rear of Lots 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 and 36; also Lot No. 34 to the West line of Lot No. 42, in the Second Concession; and also Lot No. 39 to Lot No. 42, inclusive, in the Third Concession West of Green Point, and that part of Gore D owned by Reynard Fox, and the whole of Big Island.

Part I.—List of Persons entitled to vote at both Municipal Elections and Elections to the Legislative Assembly.

No. on Roll.	NAME.	Juror.	Loт.	Con. or St.		P.O. ADDRESS
200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 269 210	Allison Joseph Allison Joseph B. Allison Walter R. Allison Nehemiah Allison William H. Allison John B. Allison William B. Allison Gurnee Allison James O. Allison Orville Allison Clinton Allison Cornelius. Allison Rockwell	j	49 pt 42 pt 43 pt 43 pt 43 pt 42 pt 43, 44 pt 10 pt 10 pt 10 pt 10 pt 10 pt 10 46, 47, 49	2 w g p 2 w g p 3 w g p 3 " 2 w g p B I B I B I B I	owner m f f s m f f s m f f s m f f s m f f s m f f s m f f s m f owner m f owner m f owner m f t s m f	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
213 214 215 216	Brumble Adam H Brumble Samuel J Brumble William Boulter Wellington Boulter George E Boulter Frank	j	pt 44, 45 pt 44, 45 pt 37, 38	1 w g p 1 " 1 " 1 " W S W St 1 w g p	owner m f owner m f owner m f owner m f f s m f f s m f	2 2 2 2 2 2