## MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

## RIGHT HON. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING

(Sworn in, October 23, 1935)

Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External AffairsRight Hon. William Lyon Mackenzie King
Member of the Administration and Minister without portfolio
Minister of Mines and Resources
Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada; Acting Secretary of State of Canada
Minister of Public Works
Minister of Trade and Commerce Hon, William Daum Euler
Minister of Finance
Postmaster General
Secretary of State Right Hon. Ernest Lapointe
Minister of National Defence Hon. Norman McLeod Rogers
Minister of Pensions and National Health Hon. IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE
Minister of National Revenue Hon. James Lorimer Ilsley
Minister of Fisheries
Minister of Labour
Minister of Transport
Minister of Agriculture Hon, James Garfield Gardiner
Minister without portfolio