Cameron, Lount. Campbell, Macdonald (Huron), Macdonald (King's), Macdonell (Selkirk), Cargill, Carscallen, Cartwright (Sir Rich'd), MacPherson, Champagne, McAlister, Charlton, McCarthy, Chauvin, McCleary, Clarke, McCormick, Cochrane, McDougall, Copp, McInnes, Corby, McIsaac. Costigan, McLennan (Glengarry), Cowan, McLennan (Inverness), Craig, McNeill, Davies, Madore, Dechene, Migneault. Dobell. Morin, Domville, Osler, Dugas, Paterson, Dupré, Penny, Earle, Pope, Edwards, Poupore, Ethier. Powell. Featherston. Préfontaine, Fielding, Prior, Fiset, Reid. Fortin. Richardson, Foster, Robertson, Fraser (Guysborough), Rosamond. Fraser (Lambton), Russell, Frost, Scriver, Seagram, Ganong, Gauthier, Sproule, Geoffrion, Stubbs, Gibson, Sutherland. Gillies. Talbot, Godbout. Tarte, Taylor, Guay, Guillet. Tisdale, Guité, Tolmie, Tupper (Sir Charles Haggart, Hale, Hibbert), Haley, Wallace, Wilson, Henderson, Heyd. Wood (Hamilton), Hughes, Yeo.

And that the quorum of said committee do consist of twenty-one members.

No. 9.—ON AGRICULTURE AND COLONIZATION.

Messieurs

LaRivière, Bain, Legris, Bazinet, Beith, Lewis, Macdonald (King's), Macdonell (Selkirk), Bell (Addington), Bell (Pictou), Mackie, Bergeron, MacLaren. Bernier, McCormick, Blanchard, McGregor, Boisvert, McGugan, Bostock, Bourassa, McHugh, Bourbonnais. McInnes, McLennan (Glengarry), McLennan (Inverses), Broder. Burnett, McMillan. Calvert. McMullen, Campbell, McNeill, Cargill, Carscallen, Martin, Maxwell, Casey, Meigs, Christie, Montague, Clancy. Cochrane, Moore, Morrison, Davin, Mulock, Dechene,

Douglas. Oliver, Dugas, Parmalee. Dupont, Pettet, Dupré, Pope, Dyment. Poupore, Edwards, Proulx, Erb, Ratz, Featherston. Reid. Ferguson, Richardson. Fisher, Rinfret, Frost, Robinson. Gauthier, Roche. Gibson, Roddick. Gilmour, Rogers, Godbout, Rosamond. Graham, Seagram, Guay, Semple, Guillet. Sproule, Guité, Stenson, Haley, Stubbs, Harwood. Sutherland, Henderson, Talbot, Hodgins, Taylor, Hughes. Tolmie, Hurley, Tucker, Hutchison, Turcot. Ingram. Tyrwhitt, Joly de Lotbinière (Sir Henri), Wilson, Yeo. Lang,

And that the quorum of said committee do consist of fourteen members.

The PRIME MINISTER (Mr. Laurier) moved:

That the said report be concurred in. Motion agreed to.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE.

The PRIME MINISTER (Mr. Laurier) moved:

That a Select Committee composed of Messieurs Bain, Borden (Halifax), Bourassa, Caron, (Sir Adolphe), Clarke, Davies, Davin, Flint, Foster, Fraser (Guysborough), Laurier, Lount, McNeil, Monk and Scriver, be appointed to assist Mr. Speaker in the direction of the Library of Parliament so far as the interests of this House are concerned, and to act as members of a Joint Committee of both Houses on the Library; and a Message was ordered to be sent to the Senate to acquaint their Honours therewith.

Motion agreed to.

JOINT COMMITTEE ON PRINTING.

The PRIME MINISTER (Mr. Laurier) moved:

That a Message be sent to the Senate informing their Honours that this House will unite with them in the formation of a Joint Committee of both Houses on the subject of the Printing of Parliament, and that the members of the Select Standing Committee on Printing, viz.:—Messieurs Bergeron, Bourassa, Charlton, Dupont, Ellis, Foster, Gibson, Hughes, Landerkin, LaRivière, Macdonald (Huron), Maclean, McMullen, Montague, Oliver, Parmalee, Préfontaine, Richardson, Somerville, Sutherland, Taylor and Tisdale, will act as members on the