

Minister of Foreign Affairs

The Honourable William Graham, PC, MP (m)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 259, West Block, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 995-1851)

Minister of International Trade

The Honourable Pierre Pettigrew, PC, MP (m)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 507, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 992-7332)

Minister for International Cooperation

The Honourable Susan Whelan, PC, MP (m)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 109, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Place du Centre, 200 Promenade du Portage, Hull, K1A 0G4 (Tel.: 953-6238)

Secretary of State (Asia-Pacific)

The Honourable David Kilgour, PC, MP (m)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 163, East Block, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 992-6560)

Secretary of State (Central and Eastern Europe and Middle East)

The Honourable Gar Knutson, PC, MP (m)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 832, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 995-1852)

Secretary of State (Latin America and Africa) (Francophonie)

The Honourable Denis Paradis, PC, MP Offices: House of Commons, Room 353, West Block, K1A 0A6 Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-1291)

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Gaëtan Lavertu (m) Office: Room A8-214, Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-4911)

Deputy Minister for International Trade

Mr. Leonard J. Edwards (m)
Office: Room A8-106, Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-5000)