Roundtable on Northern Foreign Policy: Feedback and Look Ahead

List of Participants February 5, 2001 Yukon College Whitehorse, Yukon

Sally Webber - Co-Chair President Yukon College

Julie Rechel - Co-Chair Events Organiser Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development (CCFPD)

Audrey McLaughlin Board of Governors University of the Arctic

Jan Henry Keskitalo Board of Governors University of the Arctic

Ed Schultz Grand Chief Council of Yukon First Nations

Dave Roddick Special Advisor Council of Yukon First Nations

Joe Linklater Co-chair, Gwich'in Nation Chief, Vuntut Gwich'in First Nation

Bob Van Dijken Yukon Conservation Society

Chuck Tobin Whitehorse Star Paul Kishchuk Vector Research

Aron Senkpiel Dean of Arts & Science Yukon College

Floyd McCormick Instructor Yukon College

Tim Topper Instructor Yukon College

Margaret Imrie Aurora College NWT

Greg Poelzer Professor Political Science University of Northern British Columbia

Topsey Nakoyak Yukon College student

Erica Turner Yukon College student

Ted Lambert Yukon College staff

Joan Eamer Environment Canada, Whitehorse Office President - Yukon Science Institute

-11-