VISIT OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE FOR EXTERNAL AFFAIRS TO THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA AUGUST 17-27, 1981

DELEGATION LIST

Dr. M. R. MacGuigan

Secretary of State for External Affairs

Mrs. M. R. MacGuigan

Senator Royce Frith

Senator Lowell Murray

Mr. Marcel Prud'homme, M.P.

Mr. Charles Turner, M.P.

Mr. Douglas Roche, M.P.

Reverend Robert Ogle, M.P.

Mr. J. H. Taylor

Deputy Under-Secretary of State

for External Affairs

Mr. M. Massé

President, Canadian International

Development Agency (CIDA)

Dr. Douglas Peters

Chairman, Canada Committee,

Pacific Basin Economic Council

Mr. J. G. Fredette

Vice-President, Montreal Engineering

and representatives of the Department of External Affairs, CIDA and the Department of Industry, Trade and Commerce