CONFERENCE OF MINISTERS OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE

Lome, Togo, January 17 to 24, 1971

Canadian Delegation

Mr. Gérard Pelletier, Secretary of State of Canada, President of the Delegation.

Quebec:

Mr. Jean-Paul L'Allier, Minister of Communications and Minister of the Public Service of Quebec.

New Brunswick:

Mr. Armand Saintonge, Deputy Minister of Education of New Brunswick.

Ontario:

Mr. Mark Larratt-Smith, Office of the Premier of Ontario.

Manitoba:

Mr. Sidney Green, Minister of Mines and Natural Resources and Commissioner of Northern Affairs of Manitoba.

Counsellors:

- Mr. Léopold Amyot, Co-ordination Division, Department of External Affairs, Canada.
- Mr. Roch Bolduc, Deputy Minister, Department of the Public Service of Quebec.
- Mr. Michel Chaloult, Counsellor, Division of International Relations, Department of Intergovernmental Affairs of Quebec.
- Mr. Guy R. d'Avignon, Director of Planning Service, Public Service Commission of Canada.
- Mr. Michel de Goumois, Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Dakar.
- Mr. Jean-Marie Dery, Division for Relations Among French-speaking Countries, Department of External Affairs, Canada.
- Mr. Pierre Emond, Director of the Office of the Secretary of State of Canada.