LESOTHO (High Commission for the Kingdom of Lesotho)

High Commission: 202 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 2B4.

Tel: (613)236-9449, -0960. Fax: (613)238-3341.

His Excellency Nehemia Sekhonyana Bereng, High Commissioner and Mrs. Ntee Constance

Bereng

Mr. Boomo Frank Sofonia (m), Counsellor

Mr. Mare Bothwick Letsapo (m), Third Secretary

Mrs. Clare Lithonako Mokhele, Attaché (Administration)

LIBERIA (Embassy of the Republic of Liberia)

Embassy: 160 Elgin Street, Suite 2600, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8S3.

Tel: (613)232-1781. Fax: (613)563-9869.

Mr. Charles Hne. Wilson, Sr. (m), First Secretary and Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.

LIBYA (Embassy of the Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya)

Embassy: c/o Permanent Mission of the Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya to the United

Nations, 309-315 East 48th Street, New York, N.Y., 10017, U.S.A.

Tel: (212)752-5775. Fax: (212)593-4787.

His Excellency Dr. Ali Ahmed Elhouderi, Ambassador and Mrs. Saliha El-Hai

LUXEMBOURG (Embassy of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg)

Embassy: c/o Embassy of Luxembourg, 2200 Massachusetts Avenue North West, Washington, D.C., 20008, U.S.A. Tel: (202)265-4171. Fax (202)328-8270.

His Excellency Alphonse Berns, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Christiane Berns Mrs. Arlette Conzemius, **Counsellor**

MADAGASCAR (Embassy of the Republic of Madagascar)

Embassy: 282 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0J6.

Tel: (613)563-2506, -2438. Fax: (613)231-3261.

His Excellency Andrianaivomanana Razafindramisa, Ambassador and Mrs. Albertine Razafindramisa

Mrs. Jocelyne Sylla-Lingaya (m), Counsellor

Mr. James Andrianjanaka (m), Attaché

Mr. Dominique Djaozandry (m), Attaché

MALAWI (High Commission for the Republic of Malawi)

High Commission: 7 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 2A9.

Tel: (613)236-8931. Fax: (613)236-1054.

His Excellency Emmanuel C.R. Gondwe, High Commissioner and Mrs. Esnatt Gondwe

Mr. Jasper A. Mbekeani, Minister

Mr. David Ntonya (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Mackienzie M. Kumbatira (m), First Secretary

Miss Mtendere Bertha Msusa, Third Secretary