## SECRETARIAT

His Excellency Assad KOTAITE Mr. Taïeb CHERIF Mr. William R. VOSS

Mr. Mohamed ELAMIRI

Mr. John James BEGIN Mr. Denys WIBAUX

Mr. Abelardo SANCHEZ GUTIERREZ

Mr. Agya Pal SINGH

Ms. Lise BOISVERT\*

Mr. Vladimir ZUBKOV

Mr. John Patrick MAGUIRE

Mr. Abdoulaye Rahman DIALLO

Mr. Y.N. BELIAEV\*

Mr. Marinus Christiaan Frederik HEIJL

Mr. Ruwantissa I. ABEYRATNE Mr. Shahid Nazir AHMAD Mr. Thierry E.P.M. ALBERNY Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Mr. Walter F. AMARO CAVIERES Mr. Andreia Nikolov ANDREEV Mr. Dominique Patrice ANTONINI Mr. John Victor AUGUSTIN Ms. J.M. BACON\* Mr. Haile BELAI TESSEMA Mr. M. BELAND\* Mrs. Ana Juana BERMUDEZ DURANA Mr. Steven Richard BERTI Mr. George Edward BJERKE Mr. M. BLANCH\* Mrs. M. BOULOS\* Mr. Patrick Joseph BUTLER Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI Mr. Cesar Gerardo CASTILLO VARGAS Mr. Geoffrey CATON Mr. D.J. CHAGNON\* Mr. Kam Wan CHEONG Mr. Young II CHOE Mr. Zenon Juan CORTES CANELO Mr. Marcus Antonio Araujo COSTA Mr. Attilio COSTAGUTA Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD\* Miss A.K. CRAIG\* Mr. Dhir Singh DAGAR Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON Mr. J.D. DAOUST\* Mr. Brian Frank DAY Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO

President Secretary General Director (Air Navigation Bureau) Director (Air Transport Bureau) **Deputy Director** Director (Legal Bureau) Director (Technical Co-operation Bureau) Director (Bureau of Administration and Services) Chief (External Relations and Public Information Office) Chief (Regional Affairs Office) Chief (Evaluation, Audit and Management Review) Chief (Personnel Branch) Chief (Language and Publications Branch) **Deputy Director** (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Senior Official

Page 147