20. VANCOUVER-QUADRA consisting of that part of the city of Vancouver bounded as follows: commencing at a point where the production southerly of the west boundary of Musqueam Indian Reserve intersects the southerly boundary of the city of Vancouver; thence northerly and easterly along the boundary of the Musqueam Indian Reserve to its intersection with Camosun Street; thence northerly along Camosun Street to Thirty-Seventh (37th) Avenue; thence easterly along Thirty-Seventh (37th) Avenue to Fraser Street; thence northerly along Fraser Street to Sixteenth (16th) Avenue, thence westerly along Sixteenth (16th) Avenue to Alma Street; thence northerly along Alma Street and its production northerly to the city limit; thence westerly, southwesterly and southeasterly along the city limit to the point of commencement.

Note: Change in boundary (66,370).

21. VANCOUVER SOUTH consisting of that part of the city of Vancouver bounded as follows: commencing at a point where the production southerly of the west boundary of Musqueam Indian Reserve intersects the southerly boundary of the city of Vancouver; thence northerly and easterly along the boundary of the Musqueam Indian Reserve to its intersection with Camosun Street; thence northerly along Camosun Street to Thirty-Seventh (37th) Avenue; thence easterly along Thirty-Seventh (37th) Avenue to Fraser Street; thence southerly along Fraser Street to the said Thirty-Seventh (37th) Avenue; thence easterly along Thirty-Seventh (37th) Avenue to Ross Street; thence southerly along Ross Street to Forty-Ninth (49th) Avenue; thence easterly along Forty-Ninth (49th) Avenue to the city limit; thence southerly and westerly along the city limit to the point of commencement.

Note: Change in boundary (63,710).

22. VICTORIA consisting of all of the city of Victoria, the municipalities of Oak Bay and Esquimalt and the off-shore islands lying to the south and east thereof, and that part of the municipality of Saanich lying south of North Dairy Road, Richmond Avenue and Argyle Avenue.

Note: No change (74,689).

(Signed) W. M. MOTT, M.P.

(Note: The boundaries above described take into account the changes approved by the Committee on June 25, in respect of VANCOUVER-QUADRA, VANCOUVER-SOUTH, OKANAGAN-REVELSTOKE and OKANAGAN-BOUNDARY).

Some discussion took place regarding the said report in which Messrs. Mott, Fulton, Applewhaite, and Knowles actively participated.

On motion of Mr. Murray (Cariboo) the said report was adopted on division.

At 10.10 o'clock a.m., the meeting was suspended until 2.00 o'clock p.m.