- Mr. G. R. Sharwood, Deputy Chief General Manager, Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
- Mr. W. J. Dixon, Deputy General Manager, Bank of Nova Scotia
- Mr. E. Cate, Q.C., Solicitor for CBA
- Mr. F. L. Rogers, Chairman, CBA Economists Committee
- Mr. B. W. Powers, General Manager (Administration), Bank of Montreal
- Mr. René Leclerc, General Manager, La Banque Canadienne Nationale
- Mr. Gilles Mercure, Assistant General Manager, La Banque Provinciale du Canada
- Mr. J. F. Duffy, Superintendent, Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
- Mr. J. Douglas Gibson, former Executive Vice-President, Bank of Nova Scotia and former member of the Royal Commission on Banking and Finance
- Mr. G. Arnold Hart, President, Bank of Montreal
- Mr. W. Earle McLaughlin, Chairman and President, The Royal Bank of Canada
- Mr. J. W. Powell, President, RoyNat Limited
- Mr. Louis Hébert, President, La Banque Canadienne Nationale
- Mr. H. H. Binhammer, Associate Professor of Political and Economic Science, Royal Military College
- Mr. David W. Slater, Professor of Economics, Queen's University
- Mr. E. P. Neufeld, Professor of Economics, University of Toronto
- Mr. Jacob S. Ziegel, Professor of Law, McGill University
- Mr. R. Caterina, Associate Professor, Accounting and Finance, Carleton University
- Mr. E. P. C. Burke, General Manager, The Canadian Credit Men's Association
- Mr. W. E. Scott, Assistant Inspector General of Banks (later Inspector General of Banks)
- Mr. Joseph Pope, Mr. R. G. D. Lafferty, Mr. Terry Howes, Mr. Frank O'Hearn, Mr. Melvin Rowatt, Mr. Harry H. Hallatt
- The Canadian Federation of Agriculture: Mr. David Kirk, Executive Secretary
- CUNA International Inc.: Messrs. Robert J. Ingram, A. R. Glen, W. Moxon, A. W. Wagar and L. R. Tendler
- The Mercantile Bank of Canada:
  - Mr. Robert P. MacFadden, President
  - Mr. James S. Rockefeller, Chairman
  - Mr. Stewart B. Clifford, Executive Vice-President and General Manager
  - Mr. André Bachand, Director
  - Mr. Kenneth B. Palmer, Q.C., Director
  - Mr. Henry Harfield, Counsel to First City National Bank

## A Group of Twelve Trust Companies:

- Mr. Sinclair M. Stevens, President, York Trust and Savings Corporation
- Mr. H. Soule, Q.C., President, Hamilton Trust and Savings Corporation
- Mr. Léo Sauvé, General Manager, Lincoln Trust and Savings Company