Parishes of Saint André, Saint Alexandre, Saint Louis of Kamouraska, Saint Paschal, Sainte Hélène, Saint Denis, Mont Carmel, Saint Pacôme, Rivière-Ouelle and Sainte Anne, and the Townships of Bungay, Parke, Woodbridge and Ixworth.

- 6. The County of L'Islet shall be bounded on the north-east by County of the County of Kamouraska, as above described, on the south-west L'Islet. by the south-western limits of the Parishes of L'Islet and Saint Cyrille, of the Township of Lessard and of the Township of Arago, prolonged in a south-eastern direction to the province line, on the south-east by the province line, and on the north-west by the River Saint Lawrence, including all the Islands in the said River nearest to the said County of L'Islet, and wholly or partly opposite thereto, but not including any part of the Islands hereafter annexed to the County of Montmagny; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of Saint Roch, Saint Jean, L'Islet, Saint Cyrille and the Townships of Lessard, Fournier, Ashford, Garneau, Casgrain, Lafontaine, Dionne, Arago and Leverrier.
- 7. The County of Montmagny shall be bounded on the north- County of east by the County of L'Islet as above described, on the north-Montmagny. west by the River Saint Lawrence, including all the Islands in the said River lying nearest to the said County of Montmagny and wholly or partly opposite thereto, on the south-east by the province line, and on the south-west by the north-western limits of the Parishes of Berthier and Saint François prolonged to the Township of Mailloux, thence by the north-western and southeastern lines of the said Township of Mailloux until this latter line reaches the limits of the Province; the said County so bounded comprising Grosse-Isle, Isle aux Oies, Crane Island, Isle Sainte Marguerite, and all other Islands in the said River as aforesaid, the parishes of Cap Saint Ignace, Saint Thomas, Saint Pierre, Berthier, Saint François, the Townships of Ashburton, Montmini, Bourdages, Patton and part of the Township of Armagh.

8. The County of Bellechasse shall be bounded on the north- County of east by the County of Montmagny as above described, on the north- Bellechasse. west by the River St. Lawrence, and on the south-west by the south-western limits of the Parishes of Beaumont, Saint Charles, Saint Gervais and Saint Lazare, not including the Township of Buckland but continuing to run on the northern line thereof as far as the Concession line next to the north-east of the Route de Saint Lazore, and thence to the south-east along the said Concession line through the said Township of Buckland to the Township of Standon, thence following the north-western line of Standon and its augmentation by the north-eastern limits of the said augmentation and of the Township of Ware prolonged to the limits of the Province; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of St. Vallier, Saint Raphael, Saint Michel, Beaumont, Saint Charles, Saint Gervais, Saint Lazare, part of the Townships of Armagh and Buckland and the Townships of Mailloux, Roux, Bellechasse and Daaquam.