LADIES' MISSIONARY ASSOCIATION.

President:

REV. T. G. SMITH.

Treasurer for Synodical Schemes: MRS. DUFF.

Treasurer for Monthly Sales: MRS. GEORGE.

Secretary: Mrs. MOWAT.

Collectors for Synodical Schemes:

Mrs. Hance,
The Misses Strange,
Mrs. McDonnell, Miss McKenzie,
Miss Fraser,
The Misses Reese,
Miss Macpherson,
Miss Minnes.

Miss G. Strange,
Miss Irving,
Miss Machar,
Mrs. Mowat,
Mrs. Peter Graham,
Miss Thompson,
Miss Polly,
Misses Kennedy and Bremner.