MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEE (As of March 1, 1972)

THE STANDING SENATE COMMITTEE ON FOREIGN AFFAIRS

The Honourable John B. Aird, Chairman

The Honourable Allister Grosart, Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Belisle	Haig	McNamara
Cameron	Heath	Nichol
Carter	Lafond	O'Leary
Choquette	Laird	Quart
Connolly (Ottawa West)	Lang	Rattenbury
Croll	Lapointe	Sparrow
Eudes	Macnaughton	Sullivan
Fergusson	McElman	White
Gouin	McLean	Yuzyk—(30).

Ex Officio Members: Flynn and Martin
(Quorum 7)

Note: The Honourable Senators Hastings, Pearson and Robichaud served on the Committee during the Third Session of the 28th Parliament.