18

March 7, 1873

Price Robillard
Robitaille Rochester
Ross (Champlain) Ryan
Savary Shibley
Staples Stephenson
Thompson (Cariboo) Tilley
Tobin Tourangeau

Tupper Wallace (Norfolk South)
Webb White (Hastings East)

Witton Wright (Ottawa County)
Wright (Pontiac)–95.

The amendment was then carried on the same division.

The original motion, as thus amended was also carried.

The House adjourned at midnight, until three o'clock Monday.