Membership **

The Honourable M. Lorne Bonnell, M.D., C.M., Chairman The Honourable Florence B. Bird, C.C., Deputy Chairman

The Honourable Senators:

Adams Bielish Bird Bonnell Cottreau Croll Donahoe *Flynn Haidasz Inman Lucier Marshall McGrand Norrie *Perrault Phillips Rousseau Sullivan Thériault Thompson Tremblay Wood

*Ex Officio Members

** The following senators also served on the Committee during the inquiry: The Honourable Senators Argue, Bélisle, Bosa, Bourget, Cameron, Carter, Denis, Fournier (*de Lanaudière*), Giguère, Lamontagne, Lang, Langlois, Macdonald, McElman, McIlraith, Neiman, Smith (*Queens-Shelburne*) and Quart.