Mr. Clive Dare NEWELL (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Brigadier Christopher John Richardson DAY (m), Defence Adviser

Lieutenant-Commander John Richard CUNANE (m), Assistant Naval Adviser

Lieutenant Colonel Andrew Edward TOPP (m), Assistant Military Adviser

Group Captain Timothy Paul BREWER (m), Naval & Air Advisor

Mrs. Linda Joy St. Clair COOPER (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Julia Naomi HINDE (m), First Secretary (Scientific & Technological Affairs)

Mr. Richard SHARP (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Benjamin John LOWATER (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Andrew James STAUNTON (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Patrick Thaddeus Dominic O'BRIEN (m), First Secretary (Media Relations)

Mr. Alan Thomas RICHMOND (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Christopher David Russell SMART (m), Second Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Ms. Katherine HICKEY (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Dartmouth, NS:

1 Canal Street, B2Y 2W1

Tel: (902) 461-1381 Fax: (902) 465-2578

Mr. Alfred A. SMITHERS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Montreal, QC:

1000 de la Gauchetière West, Suite 4200, H3B 4W5

Tel: (514) 866-5863 Fax: (514) 866-0202

Ms. Sarah GILLETT, Consul General

Mr. Philip Paul HAGGER (m), Deputy Consul General

Mrs. Deborah Jeanne FERN (m), Vice-Consul (Commercial)

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec except the city of Quebec

Quebec, QC:

Le Complexe St-Amable, 1150 Claire-Fontaine, #700, G1R 5G4

Tel: (418) 521-3000 Fax: (418) 521-3099

Mr. Richard DROUIN (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec

St. John's, NF:

P.O. Box 452, Station C, A1C 5K4

Tel: (709) 579-2002 Fax: (709) 579-0475

Mr. Frank David SMITH (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador