MINA Office of the Minister of Foreign Affai	irs
Lester B Pearson T	ower A 10
Main/General Inquiries	. 995-1851
FAX	. 996-3443
Internet Address mina@internati	onal.gc.ca
MacKay Honourable Peter G. – Minister	<b>99</b> 5-1 <b>85</b> 1
MacDonell John – Chief of Staff	9 <b>9</b> 5-1851 `
Abbott Doug – Messenger/Driver	992-6581
Ashe Madeleine – Senior Advisor to the Minister	995-1851
Battistone Courtney – Special Assistant	·
Beaupré Lisette – Scheduling Assistant	
Charbonneau Marc – Driver	995-1851
Chenail Sylvie – Assistant to the	
Director of Communications	995-9747
Dare Laurence – Special Assistant, Policy	., <b>99</b> 5-1851
Dugas Dan – Director of Communications	995-1851
Fernet Marian – Director of Parliamentary Affairs	<del>9</del> 95-1851
Gorman Chris – Special Assistant	995-1851
Gratton Diane –	•.
Assistant to the Office Manager	995-7269
Johnson Eric – Assistant to the Director of Operations	995-1851
Latulippe Alain – Senior Departmental Advisor	995-1851
Lavergne Linda – Assistant to the Chief of Staff	944-2103
Lavergne Rachel – Assistant to	
Director of Parliamentary Affairs	944-2125
Lemay André – Press Secretary	
Lessard Josée – Departmental Officer	944-1274
Mertikas Gina – Assistant to the Senior Policy Advisor	992-5723
Paradis Lyne – Receptionist	995-1851
Piovesan Carole – Policy Advisor	995-1851
Plouffe Gilles – Departmental Liaison Officer	944-1924
Ruedl Lise – Office Manager	992-0312
Sauvé Mélanie – Assistant to the Director of Operations	944-2102
Strik Mary-Ann – Assistant to the Senior Departmental Advisor	995-1046
Throop Paul – Director of Operations	The second second second

Van Praagh Peter – Senior Policy Advisor	995-1851
Whipple Ian – Receptionist	995-1851
Obhrai Deepak – Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Foreign Affairs	947-4567
Thorpe Lara – Special Assistant to the Parliamentary Secretary	947-4567

## MINT Office of the Minister for International Trade

MINT Office of the Minister for International Trade
Lester B Pearson Tower B 5
Main/General Inquiries992-7332
FAX996-8924
Internet Addressmint@international.gc.ca
Emerson Honourable David – Minister992-7332
Malloy Lawrence – Chief of Staff992-7332
Machel Stephanie – Director of Parliamentary Affairs992-7332
Benoit Paul – Senior Policy Advisor992-7332
Chiu Jennifer – Press Secretary992-7332
Heath Alanna – Special Assistant – Western Desk, 2010 Olympic Games992-7332
Catellier Robert – Senior Departmental Advisor992-9117
Belanger Pierre – Driver992-7332
Chestnut Sherry – Finance, Material and Facilities Management Officer944-0130
Filipponi Paolo – Receptionist992-7332
Toye Sharon – Departmental Administrative Assistant992-7332
Mcnally Darlene – Scheduling Assistant992-7332
Bingley Barrett – Policy Advisor992-7332
Cudmore Heather – Departmental Assistant992-7332
Vacant – Director of Communications992-7332
Cousineau Rachel-Anne – Assistant992-7332
Dekovic Marko – Senior Regional Assistant(604) 666-4507
Joshi Priya – Special Assistant992-7332
Green Christopher – Special Assistant992-7332
Prokopanko Jacquie – Regional Departmential Liaison(604) 666-2603
Robertson Donna – Regional Special Assistant(604) 666-2661
Thompson James – Special Assistant to the Parliamentary Secretary992-7332