Niagara Conference Auxiliary Missionary Society.

BOARD OF MANAGERS.

PRESIDENT.—REV. W. D. HUGHSON.

VICE-PRESIDENT.—REV. E. BRISTOL.

TREASURER.—REV. J. H. KENNEDY.

SECREFARY.—REV. H. B. PALMER.

Revds. E. LOUNSBURY, W. G. BROWN, J. S. WILLIAMSON, B. BRISTOL, R. C. PARSONS, J. T. DAVIS, W. BENSON



CONSTITUTION.

ARTICLE I.—This Society shall be known as the Niagara Conference Missionary Society, Auxiliary to the Missionary Society of the M. E. Church in Canada.

ART. II.—There shall be a Board of Managers which shall consist of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and the Committee of Missions, appointed by the Annual Conference. The officers shall be nominated by the Board, at its annual meeting, and appointed by the Society at annual meeting.

ART. III.—The duty of the Board shall be to receive information of the Missionary work within its bounds, and to make appropriations to the Mission Fields within the same.

ART. IV.—The members of the Missionary Society within the bounds of this Conference shall be members of this Auxiliary.

ART. V.—The Treasurer shall receive all Missionary money and shall

distribute the same, by order of the Conference.

11

ART. VI.—The Secretary shall take a minute of all the proceedings of the Board, receiving reports, prepare and forward the same to the Secretary of the Missionary Society.

ART. VII.—This Constitution may be amended at the annual meeting

of the Board, and approved of by the Society.