PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

То	the	Prime Minister	JEAN CHRETIEN, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Citizenship and Immigration	HUBERT BADANAI, M.P.
		Minister of Agriculture	BRUCE S. BEER, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Finance	DONALD S. MACDONALD, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Labour	JAMES A. BYRNE, M.P.
To	the	Minister of Transport	JEAN-CHARLES CANTIN, M.P.
То	the	Postmaster General	ALEXIS CARON, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Veterans Affairs	CHESLEY W. CARTER, M.P.
То	the	Secretary of State for External Affairs	STANLEY HAIDASZ, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Justice	JEAN-CHARLES CANTIN, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Public Works	G. Roy McWilliam, M.P.
То	the	Minister of National Health and Welfare	BRYCE S. MACKASEY, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Trade and Commerce	John C. Munro, M.P.
То	the	Secretary of State of Canada	JOHN B. STEWART, M.P.
То		Minister of Northern Affairs and tional Resources	JOHN N. TURNER, M.P.
То	the	Minister of Industry	DAVID G. HAHN, M.P.

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet	R. G. ROBERTSON
Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council and Assistant Secretary to the Cabinet	O. G. STONER