WINNIPEG

Tuesday, August 8

Local Time

11:05 a.m. —Departure from Canada (NW-782)
Winnipeg International Airport

Farewell Party:

The Honourable George Johnson Lieutenant Governor of Manitoba

Mrs. Doris Johnson

The Honourable Gary Filmon Premier of Manitoba

Mrs. Janice Filmon

Mr. David Bjornson

Member of Parliament for Selkirk

Mrs. Jennie Bjornson

Mr. Birgir Brynolfsson Honorary Consul of Iceland

Mrs. Brynolfsson

Mrs. Kathleen Brown
Chief of Protocol of Manitoba
Manitoba Visit Coordinator

Mr. Neil Bardal
President
Icelandic National League

Mrs. Bardal