Niger *	Her Excellency Hassana ALIDOU	April 28, 2016
Andorra *	Her Excellency Elisenda VIVES BALMANA	April 28, 2016
Albania	His Excellency Ermal MUCA	June 15, 2016
Trinidad and Tobago	His Excellency Garth John CHATOOR	June 15, 2016
Argentina	His Excellency Marcelo Gabriel SUAREZ SALVIA	June 15, 2016
Chile	His Excellency Alejandro Arnaldo MARISIO CUGAT	June 15, 2016
Fiji *	His Excellency Naivakarurubalavu S. MARA	June 15, 2016
Togolese Republic	His Excellency Ekpao NOLAKI	September 6, 2016
Bangladesh	His Excellency Mizanur RAHMAN	September 6, 2016
Ireland	His Excellency Jim KELLY	September 6, 2016
Bolivia	His Excellency Pablo GUZMAN LAUGIER	September 6, 2016
Latvia	His Excellency Karlis EIHENBAUMS	September 6, 2016
Uruguay	His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO	September 6, 2016
Netherlands	His Excellency Henk Ary Christiaan VAN DER ZWAN	October 3, 2016
Finland	His Excellency Vesa Ilmari LEHTONEN	October 3, 2016
Mali	His Excellency Mahamadou DIARRA	October 3, 2016
Kosovo	His Excellency Lulzim HISENI	October 3, 2016
El Salvador	His Excellency Edgar Ferman PALACIOS BERMUDEZ	November 21, 2016
Guatemala	His Excellency Carlos Humberto JIMENEZ LICONA	November 21, 2016
Yemen	His Excellency Jamal Abdullah Yahya AL-SALLAL	November 21, 2016
Myanmar	His Excellency Kyaw Myo HTUT	November 21, 2016
Afghanistan	Her Excellency Shinkai KAROKHAIL	November 21, 2016
Mauritania *	His Excellency Mohamed Lemine EL HAYCEN	November 21, 2016
Malta *	His Excellency Pierre Clive AGIUS	November 21, 2016
Mozambique *	His Excellency Carlos Dos SANTOS	November 21, 2016
Turkmenistan *	His Excellency Meret ORAZOV	November 21, 2016
Luxembourg *	Her Excellency Sylvie LUCAS	November 21, 2016
Israel	His Excellency Nimrod BARKAN	December 12, 2016
Austria	His Excellency Dr. Stefan PEHRINGER	February 8, 2017
Vietnam	His Excellency Duc Hoa NGUYEN	February 8, 2017
Brazil	His Excellency Denis FONTES DE SOUZA PINTO	February 8, 2017
Nicaragua	Her Excellency Natalia QUANT RODRIGUEZ	February 8, 2017
India	His Excellency Vikas SWARUP	March 2, 2017
China	His Excellency Shaye LU	March 2, 2017
Djibouti *	His Excellency Mohamed Siad DOUALE	March 2, 2017
Antigua and Barbuda *	His Excellency Sir Ronald SANDERS	March 13, 2017
Italy	His Excellency Claudio TAFFURI	April 19, 2017
Ecuador	His Excellency Juan Diego STACEY MORENO	April 19, 2017
Korea, Republic	His Excellency Maengho SHIN	May 2, 2017
South Africa	Her Excellency Sibongiseni Yvonne DLAMINI-MNTAMBO	May 2, 2017
Spain	His Excellency Enrique RUIZ MOLERO	May 2, 2017
Montenegro *	His Excellency Nebojsa KALUDJEROVIC	May 2, 2017
Benin	His Excellency Noukpo Clement KIKI	June 22, 2017
Mexico	His Excellency Dionisio Arturo PEREZ JACOME FRISCIONE	June 22, 2017