Counsellor (Immigration) Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul Counsellor and Consul Counsellor (Immigration) Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul Attaché (Medical) First Secretary (Development) First Secretary and Consul First Secretary (Administration) and Consul First Secretary (Development) First Secretary (Immigration) First Secretary (Immigration) Attaché Second Secretary (Administration) and Consul Second Secretary (Immigration) Second Secretary (Immigration) Second Secretary (Immigration) Second Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul Attaché Attaché Attaché Attaché Attaché Attaché

- Canadian Forces Attaché ***
- Counsellor (Development) ••
- **First Secretary**
- First Secretary
- Resident in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
- Resident in Singapore, Singapore
- Resident in Hanoi, Viet Nam

TOGO

Togolese Republic

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Togo, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 1639, Accra, Ghana

- Ambassador
- Counsellor (Immigration)
- First Secretary (Development)
- First Secretary (Development)
- First Secretary (Development)
- First Secretary and Consul
- First Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Administration) and Consul Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Development)
- **Resident in Accra**
- ** Resident in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

TONGA

Kingdom of Tonga

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Tonga, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 12-049, Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand

High Commissioner

- Counsellor
- Attaché

Mr. W. Esmond Jarvis Ms. B.E. Armstrong Mr. D.R. Herda

Mr. Douglass Fogerty Mr. J. Zawisza Mr. J.P. Mousley Ms. C.E. Kerfoot Mr. C. Thiruchittampalam Mr. W. Gusen

Mr. A. Milic

Mr. J.-P. Nadeau Ms. S.A. Chomyn Ms. L. Lesage

11日本になった。11日日の日本には、11日本

AND DESCRIPTION OF A DE

Salar and a strength

Mr. J. Robbins Mr. M. Archambault Mr. D.G. Summers Mr. R.N. Têtu Mr. J. Holm Mr. D. Cameron Dr. J. McCurdy Ms. V.O. Koskela Mr. B. Levy Ms. S. Bodemer Mrs. M.M.Y. Sun Ms. C. McKenny Mr. J.E. Burroughs Mr. B.H.B. Williams Mr. M. Landry Mr. J.-P. Cliche Mr. T.R. Gorham Mr. D.V. Wilson Mr. A. Page Mr. J.J. Guillemette Ms. D. Baillargeon Mr. C.E. Acker Ms. D.J. Yorke Mr. P.A. Beaupré Mr. R.D. St-Jean

Col B.T. McGrath Mr. W.A. Young Mr. G. Anderson Mr. R.A. MacDonald